Departmental Directory

Main Number: 970-881-2184

Executive Assistant ……. x. 210
execassist@shambhalamountain.org

Chief Financial Officer…………………………………. x. 375
debentobias@shambhalamountain.org

Chief Operations Officer…………………………… x. 203
acampbell@shambhalamountain.org

Communications…………………………………………. x. 360
communications@shambhalamountain.org

Development……………………………………………… x. 386
donorservices@shambhalamountain.org

Dorje Kasung……………………………………………… x. 333
kasung@shambhalamountain.org

Finance/Accounts Payable………………………… x. 214
accountspayable@shambhalamountain.org

Gift Store……………………………………………………… x. 238
giftstore@shambhalamountain.org

Group Rentals
rentals@shambhalamountain.org

Great Stupa Tour Information…………………… 888-788-7221
stupa@shambhalamountain.org 

Guest Services Manager…………………………….. x. 233
guestservicesmanager@shambhalamountain.org

Guest Housing Coordinator……………………….. x. 235
housing@shambhalamountain.org

Human Resources……………………………………… x. 217
employment@shambhalamountain.org

Program Development Director, Shambhala ……………….510-367-0981
shambhalaprogramsdirector@gmail.com

Program Manager/Director……………………………………… x. 260
programmanager@shambhalamountain.org

Program Staffing……………………………………….. x. 269
programstaffing@shambhalamountain.org

Registrar/Payments …………………………………… x. 236
guestservicesregistrar@shambhalamountain.org

Registration and Program Questions ……….  888-788-7221 or 303-468-9640
callcenter@shambhalamountain.org

Shuttle/Travel Info …………………………….. x. 235
travel@shambhalamountain.org