ONLINE • Finding Calm and Contentment in Turbulent Times

Rick Hanson

May 6, 2020

FREE | 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

THIS IS AN ONLINE PROGRAM

Access the Session Recording Here >>

Join Dr. Rick Hanson for this free, 60 min. live-streaming talk. He will be sharing techniques and insights that are directly applicable to life in these challenging times.

The deepest roots of the highest happiness are in the body. At the intersection of modern science and ancient wisdom – which could be called neurodharma – we can find very effective tools for resilient well-being. Join Dr. Rick Hanson for a practical and experiential exploration of brain-savvy ways to grow lasting happiness and inner peace.

Rick Hanson

Rick Hanson, Ph.D., is a psychologist, Senior Fellow of the Greater Good Science Center at UC Berkeley, and New York Times best-selling author. His books are available in 28 languages and include Resilient, Hardwiring Happiness, Buddha’s Brain, Just One Thing, and Mother Nurture. He’s been an invited speaker at Google, NASA, Oxford, Stanford, and Harvard, and taught in meditation centers worldwide.

Program Details

The Live session is happening Wednesday, May 6 at 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET. A few minutes before the start time, a link to join will be sent to you via email. After the live session, a recording will be made available.